Don’t worry! It hasn’t disappeared. Once you apply to a role, the job will be moved to your Dashboard. From here, you will be able to track the status of your application each step of the way. This helps keep the Find Jobs page clean, so you can focus on your search.
If a role that you previously applied to has closed, it can be found in the Archived tab on your Dashboard.
If you still can’t find it, send us a message here and we will be happy to help!