Even if you're not currently job hunting, you may want to access your profile in the future. Instead of deleting your account, you might consider changing your email preferences instead. To do so, click here. That way, if you ever find yourself on the job hunt again, your Scouted Virtual Interview responses and profile details are saved.
That being said, we know Scouted may not be right for everyone. If you still wish to delete your account, you can select the delete account option here, and your profile will be permanently removed from the platform. We can't recover any profile information, so please be sure you'd like to delete it! If you cannot access your account, please email us with a deletion request.